Practitioners

Meet Our Practitioners

Our practitioners are “ordinary”  people responding in “extraordinary” ways! We are culturally diverse, from all walks of life. We all agree that the human race doesn’t need fixing because we are not broken. Our collective intention is to offer support to people choosing to return to wholeness, becoming the best they can be!

Sort by Practice Areas

Jennifer Ledletter

Founder & President, A New Day Studios
• Reiki Practitioner
• Essential Oils Therapy
• Biomodulator Bio-field Clearing for pain relief
 
(901) 691-1533
caregiverswellness@gmail.com

Dr. Marilyn Watts

Vice President, A New Day Studios
• Health Consultant
• Herbal Supplements
• CBD Products
 
(731) 483-1699
drwattsorganiccare@gmail.com

Sharon Marvel

• Spiritual Mentoring
• Women’s Enrichment Circles
• Dream Work
• Community Circles
 
(901) 623-1968
sharon.marvel@gmail.com

Phil Vance

• Power Plate Vibration Therapy
• HALO Light Therapy
• Wellness & Diet Coaching
 
(901) 497-4612
nbox4phil@yahoo.com

Shannon Winkel

• Vibrational Sound Therapy – Himalayan Singing Bowls
• Reiki
• Essential Oils Therapy
 
(865)599-2044
sewinkel@comcast.net

Practitioner Cat Evans

Cat Evans

• Oracle Card Readings

• Spiritual Intuitive
• Reiki Practitioner
 
(901) 603-4763
clevans901@gmail.com
info@healingpanther.com

Leigh Kruger

• Reiki Practitioner
• Animal Reiki
 
(901) 747-8772
krugerleigh@live.com

Susie Melton

• Reiki Practitioner
• Intuitive Readings
• Aromatherapy
 
(201) 463-5358
aniemile@yahoo.com

Tammy Williams

• Pain Relief
• Stress Relief
• Smoking Cessation
 
(901) 399-9688
(901) 552-8346
mswilliams72@gmail.com

Kameishea Bigham

• Reiki Practitioner
• Oracle Card Readings
• Transformational Coach
 
(901) 201-8038
schoolinlife1111@gmail.com

Mike Hollie

• Reiki Practitioner
 
(901) 643-1850
wmhollie@gmail.com

Kelly Finlay

• Reiki Master
• Spiritual Teacher
• Tarot and Oracle Card Reader
 
(270) 317-2830
spiritmama3@gmail.com

Shirley Hawkins

• Integrative Energy Practitioner
• Shamanic Reiki Practitioner
 
(901) 487-0771
sjhawkins4@gmail.com